Week A and Week B 2021-22

Timetables at BT work on a 2-weekly cycle. Weeks are numbered alternately Week A and Week B. Half terms and holidays are not counted.

In the Autumn Term Week As begin on:

Monday 6th September

Monday 20th September

Monday 4th October

Monday 18th October

Monday 8th November

Monday 22nd November

Monday 6th December

Week Bs begin on:

Monday 13th September

Monday 27th September

Monday 11th October

Monday 1st November

Monday 15th November (the Monday of this week is a Training Day)

Monday 29th November

Monday 13th December