Today is Sunday 20th October 2019

Next 5 Events
Tue 22 Oct 2019Y1 & Y2 visit to Kenilworth Castle
Wed 23 Oct 2019Football v Long Itchington AWAY
Fri 25 Oct 2019Teacher Training Day
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Fri 1 Nov 2019Half Term
Tue 5 Nov 2019Parents' Evening 3.40pm - 7pm
January 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
  
February 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
March 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
April 2020
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   
Key
 Today
 Staff Training Day
 School Holiday
 Public Holiday
 School Term
 Weekend
Spring Term Events
< Previous TermNext Term >
Tue 7 Jan 2020 - Fri 3 Apr 2020Spring Term
Fri 31 Jan 2020Y4 Last Swimming
Fri 7 Feb 2020Y3 Start Swimming
Mon 17 Feb 2020 - Fri 21 Feb 2020Half-Term
Fri 28 Feb 2020Y5 Start Forest Schools
Fri 3 Apr 2020Y5 Last Forest Schools
Fri 3 Apr 2020Y3 Last Swimming session