Today is Sunday 20th October 2019

Next 5 Events
Tue 22 Oct 2019Y1 & Y2 visit to Kenilworth Castle
Wed 23 Oct 2019Football v Long Itchington AWAY
Fri 25 Oct 2019Teacher Training Day
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Fri 1 Nov 2019Half Term
Tue 5 Nov 2019Parents' Evening 3.40pm - 7pm
September 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      
October 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   
November 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
Key
 Today
 Staff Training Day
 School Holiday
 Public Holiday
 School Term
 Weekend
Autumn Term Events
 Next Term >
Tue 22 Oct 2019Y1 & Y2 visit to Kenilworth Castle
Wed 23 Oct 2019Football v Long Itchington AWAY
Fri 25 Oct 2019Teacher Training Day
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - Fri 1 Nov 2019Half Term
Tue 5 Nov 2019Parents' Evening 3.40pm - 7pm
Fri 8 Nov 2019Remembrance Day St Chad's 10.45am Y2 and Y6
Thu 14 Nov 2019Parents' Evening 3.40pm - 7pm
Fri 15 Nov 2019Y5 Last Swimming Session
Tue 19 Nov 2019Open Morning for Sept 2020 9.15-10am
Tue 19 Nov 2019Y4 Roman Museum Alcester
Fri 22 Nov 2019Y4 Start Swimming
Sat 23 Nov 2019PTA Fayre 2.00pm- 4.00pm
Tue 26 Nov 2019Open Morning for Sept 2020 9.15-10am
Wed 11 Dec 2019KS1 Performance 2.30pm
Thu 12 Dec 2019KS1 Performance 6pm
Fri 13 Dec 2019Y4 Last Swimming before Xmas
Thu 19 Dec 2019KS2 Carol Service pm