Today is Monday 18th June 2018

Next 5 Events
Thu 21 Jun 2018SPORTS DAY (MORNING)
Wed 27 Jun 2018Central Area Athletics, Edmonscote 6pm
Wed 27 Jun 2018Move Up Day
Fri 29 Jun 2018Y6 last swimming
Wed 4 Jul 2018Y1 Trip to Avoncroft Museum
April 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
      
May 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   
June 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2018
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
      
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
     
Key
 Today
 Staff Training Day
 School Holiday
 Public Holiday
 School Term
 Weekend
Summer Term 2018 Events
 Next Term >
Thu 21 Jun 2018SPORTS DAY (MORNING)
Wed 27 Jun 2018Move Up Day
Wed 27 Jun 2018Central Area Athletics, Edmonscote 6pm
Fri 29 Jun 2018Y6 last swimming
Wed 4 Jul 2018Y1 Trip to Avoncroft Museum
Thu 5 Jul 2018Reserve date for Sports Day (Morning)
Fri 6 Jul 2018 - Sun 8 Jul 2018Manor Adventure Y6
Wed 11 Jul 2018KS2 Performance 2pm
Thu 12 Jul 2018KS2 Performance 6pm
Tue 17 Jul 2018Y6 Disco 7-8.30pm
Tue 17 Jul 2018Y6 Fete 10-12
Fri 20 Jul 2018Last day of Summer term
Fri 20 Jul 2018Leavers' Assembly 2pm