Today is Friday 23rd June 2017

Next 5 Events
Tue 27 Jun 2017Y2 Trip to Umberslade Farm Park
Wed 28 Jun 2017Move Up Day
Wed 28 Jun 2017Reception Teddy Bears' Picnic afternoon
Thu 29 Jun 2017School Sports Morning
Fri 30 Jun 2017Myton Maths Challenge 9-12.30
April 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
May 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
    
June 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  
July 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      
Key
 Today
 Staff Training Day
 School Holiday
 Public Holiday
 School Term
 Weekend
Summer Term 2017 Events
 Next Term >
Tue 27 Jun 2017Y2 Trip to Umberslade Farm Park
Wed 28 Jun 2017Reception Teddy Bears' Picnic afternoon
Wed 28 Jun 2017Move Up Day
Thu 29 Jun 2017School Sports Morning
Fri 30 Jun 2017Myton Maths Challenge 9-12.30
Thu 6 Jul 2017Reserve date for Sports morning
Fri 7 Jul 2017 - Sun 9 Jul 2017Y6 Manor Adventure week-end
Fri 7 Jul 2017Y1 Finish Forest Schools
Tue 11 Jul 2017Ks2 Performance 2.00pm
Wed 12 Jul 2017KS2 performance 6.00pm
Fri 14 Jul 2017Reception Taster Morning Forest Schools
Wed 19 Jul 2017Year 6 Fete (morning)
Fri 21 Jul 2017Last Day of Summer Term
Fri 21 Jul 2017Y6 Leavers' assembly 2.00pm